Start Again



Okay, to all my friends around the world, I am writing in English. This is a really small picture I know, but for a cuple of months ago, I Googled the word Angels. And I found this picture. I was inspired at ones. This is a picture of ttwo Angels, and the girl is dead. But in my story I want a human girl, and an Angel - a man- to fall in love. And yes as you can see in the picture shes gonna die. Sad enough.

I love to wright novells and they never really get finished. So why not try to finish one more when I have the time? I dont know why I took a break from writing, I guess that I get bored after a while and want to write about someting else. Thats why my stories never get finished. I have three novells that ARE done. Thank god. So now Im gonna to back and write untill my fingers bleed! And maybe you get to read them sooner.

Bye for now!
// Emma

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0